What should be my first stock ?

What an Idea sirji. I congrats dear Krishna Kishore A for this post. It’s high time the people who are asking to open a demat account to earn some quick bucks from share trading should read and learn from this post.

Tyro Investor

Last Sunday, I met a friend and the conversation went some thing like this.

Friend: Krishna, last year when I asked you to suggest one good fund as my First equity mutual fund, you suggested me to go with balance fund and chosen HDFC Prudence. It is performing amazingly well. I am sitting on a return of nearly 29%. Thanks for it.

Me: Welcome. But actually, the major chunk of your credit must go to Modi mania, another major portion to Prasanth Jain’s conviction and only a decimal fraction of it should come to me.

Friend: Now I want to come to direct equities. Can you suggest me one good stock to buy right now ?

Me: NO. Believe me, this is the best suggestion I can give you (at least for now).

Friend: If we have a direct answer for Equity Mutual fund like newbies must start SIP in…

View original post 1,082 more words

Leave a Reply

